Introduction

ZHONGSHAN WARSHIP MUSEUM

Introduction
Zhongshan Warship Museum is located in No. 1 Zhongshan Road, Jinkou Street, Jiangxia District, Wuhan, which is a special memorial museum. The salvage of Zhongshan Warship is the first case of salvage undertaken in freshwater environment in China. It is also the largest movable cultural relic in China. The Zhongshan Warship Museum was established near the sinking site of the Zhongshan Warship. It was built on December 2, 1999, and officially opened to the public on September 26th, 2011. At the beginning of the opening, it was awarded the first batch of national defense education demonstration bases and the second batch of patriotic education bases in Hubei Province. In addition, because the Zhongshan Warship is an important historical witness of Dr. Sun Yat-sen's revolution and the Kuomintang naval war, he has a deep historical relationship with Taiwan. In June 2013, he was approved by the Taiwan Office of the CPC Central Committee and the Taiwan Affairs Office of the State Council as the “cross-strait exchange base”. Making him the important support for cross-strait exchanges and Taiwan compatriots to remember history. On August 24, 2014, it was selected as the fisrt batch of National Anti-Japanese War Memorial Sites, making it one of the only two selected sites in Hubei Province.
The collection of the Zhongshan Warship Museum in Wuhan is mostly modern and cultural relics, and its collection resources are abundant. The salvage of Zhongshan Warship is a large number of precious historical relics. The cultural relics involve shipborne nautical equipment, celebrity seals, living equipment of the Republic of China, and weapons, etc. Among them, 59 pieces (sets) of national first-class cultural relics, accounting for more than one-third of the first-class cultural relics of the current Wuhan municipal Museums. There are also 88 pieces of secondary cultural relics (sets) and 2,953 pieces of third-level cultural relics (sets). The above-mentioned cultural relics include common items reflecting the life of the navy of the Republic of China or ordinary people of the Republic of China. They also witness the historical war of the Chinese nation against foreign aggression and have a rich cultural and creative potential.

Name of cultural relic: Zhongshan ship carrier equipment

Introduction
The "Zhongshan" Warship, formerly known as the "Yongfeng" warship, is a gunboat. It was ordered in 1910 by the Qing Dynasty Navy Minister and the Beiyang Navy Admiral Sa Zhenbing at the Mitsubishi Plant in Nagasaki, Japan. The ship can hold 150 tons of coal and 16 tons of fresh water. The crew is 104 people. The cost is 680,000 silver dollars.
In the autumn of 1938, after the fall of Beijing and Shanghai, Wuhan became one of the main targets of the Japanese attack. The Zhongshan WarSship was ordered to participate in the Wuhan Defense War and was responsible for the warning and transportation tasks from Jiayu and Xindi to the Jinkou Town of Wuchang County. At that time, the main cannon and the sub-cannon of the Zhongshan Warship were removed and installed on several fortresses on the shore. At 15 o'clock on the afternoon of October 24, 1938, when the "Zhongshan" Warship cruised on the Jinkou River in Hubei, six enemy planes took turns to attack it. Captain Sa Shijun and other 25 people were killed in the battle, and more than 20 people were injured. The "Zhongshan" Warship's tail and other vital parts were shot, and after failed reparation, it was sunk in the waves.
On January 28, 1997, the Zhongshan Warship was salvaged. More than 3,400 pieces of various cultural relics from Japan, Germany and other countries were found and exhibited throughout China.
On February 19, 1997, the Zhongshan Warship was transported to the Hubei Shipyard for repair and restored the overall appearance around 1925.
1. Copper wooden tail steering wheel on the Zhongshan Warship of the Republic of China, size: 123-123-9
2. Republic of China copper flow meter accessories, size: 3.5-1.5-17.5
3. Japan 45th year of Ozaki Ryuji Ichiro A two-color lamp, size: height 43, width 18.8
4. Copper foreign-made double-barrel military telescope on the Zhongshan Warship of the Republic of China, size: front diameter 6, rear diameter 3
5. Copper governor on the Zhongshan Warship of the Republic of China, size: diameter 26.5, height 16
The above five cultural relics are precious cultural relics that are salvaged with the Zhongshan Warship. The common equipment for shipboard navigation is also a tool that can be involved in life. 。

Requirements
1. Suitable for primary and secondary school students
2. Price is around 30
3. Product features should be close to life

Illustrate
Zhongshan ship carrier equipment

8-1 Copper-wood tail rudder roulette on the Zhongshan Warship (123-123-9)
8-2 Republic of China copper flow meter accessories (3.5-1.5-17.5)
8-3 Ozaki Ryuji Ichiro A two-color lamp (high 43, width 18.8)
8-4 Copper-made foreign-made double-barrel military telescope on the Zhongshan Warship (front path 6, rear diameter 3)
8-5 Copper governor on the Zhongshan Warship (diameter 26.5, height 16)
我要参赛

博物馆简介

B-8 武汉市中山舰博物馆ZHONGSHAN WARSHIP MUSEUM

【博物馆简介】
武汉市中山舰博物馆位于武汉市江夏区金口街中山舰路特1号,是一座专题性纪念博物馆。中山舰是全国首例在淡水环境中进行的水下打捞,也是目前全国最大的可移动文物,武汉市中山舰博物馆在中山舰的沉没地就近设立,筹建于1999年12月2日,于2011年9月26日正式对外开放。开放之初即被授予首批国家国防教育示范基地(国家国防教育办2009年11月批复),同时也是湖北省第二批爱国主义教育基地。另外,由于中山舰是孙中山先生革命、国民党海军抗战的重要历史见证,与台湾有着深厚的历史渊源,2013年6月经中共中央台湾工作办公室、国务院台湾事务办公室批准为“海峡两岸交流基地”,成为两岸交流、与台湾同胞共同缅怀历史的重要依托。2014年8月24日,入选首批国家级抗战纪念遗址(设施),是湖北省内仅有的两处入选遗址之一。
武汉市中山舰博物馆馆藏多为近现代文物,馆藏资源丰富。打捞中山舰出水了大量珍贵的历史文物,文物涉及舰载航海设备、名人图章、民国生活设备、武器装备等多个门类,其中,国家一级文物59件(套),占目前武汉市属博物馆一级文物的三分之一以上。二级文物88件(套),三级文物2953件(套)。上述文物中既有反映民国海军乃至民国生活的常用物品,也有见证中华民族抵御外来侵略的抗战历史见证物,具备极为丰富的文化创意空间。

【命题文物】 中山舰舰载设备

【命题文物简介】
"中山"舰原名"永丰"舰,是一艘炮舰。它是1910年由清朝海军大臣载洵和北洋海军提督萨镇冰在日本长崎三菱工厂订造的。舰上可装煤150吨和淡水16吨。舰员为104人。造价为68万银元。
1938年秋,京、沪沦陷后,武汉成了日军进攻的主要目标之一,中山舰奉命参加武汉保卫战,担负从嘉鱼、新堤至武昌县金口镇江面的警戒及运输任务。当时,中山舰主、副炮已拆下装在岸边几个要塞上,1938年10月24日下午15时许,当"中山"舰巡航在湖北金口江面时,突遇六架敌机轮番攻击。舰长萨师俊等25人在作战中牺牲,另有20多人负伤。"中山"舰舰尾等处要害部位中弹,经抢修无效,沉没在波涛之中。
1997年1月28日,中山舰被打捞出水。舰上清理出来自日本、德国等国家的各类文物三千四百多件,在中国各地展出。
1997年2月19日,中山舰被运至湖北造船厂修复,恢复了1925年前后的整体面貌。
1、民国中山舰上铜木质尾舵轮盘,规格尺寸:123-123-9
2、民国铜质流速仪配件,规格尺寸:3.5-1.5-17.5
3、日本明治四十五年长崎林久一造甲种两色灯,规格尺寸:高43,宽18.8
4、民国中山舰上铜质外国造双筒军用望远镜,规格尺寸:前径6,后径3
5、民国中山舰上铜质调速器,规格尺寸:直径26.5,高16
以上五件文物均为随中山舰打捞出水的珍贵文物,舰载航海常用设备,也是在生活中可以涉及的工具。

【文创开发命题需求】
1、适合中小学生应用的
2、价格在30左右
3、产品功能要贴近生活适用

图片说明
中山舰舰载设备

8-1民国中山舰上铜木质尾舵轮盘(123-123-9)
8-2民国铜质流速仪配件(3.5-1.5-17.5)
8-3日本明治四十五年长崎林久一造甲种两色灯(高43,宽18.8)
8-4民国中山舰上铜质外国造双筒军用望远镜(前径6,后径3)
8-5民国中山舰上铜质调速器(直径26.5,高16)

8-1
8-2
8-3
8-4
8-5
我要参赛